Day3 2011


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Balearic Islands » Majorca » Santa Maria del Cami
April 25th 2011
Published: April 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I promise to stop drinking 15 espressos per day. I promise not to drink coffee with dinner. I didn't sleep hardly at all which is unusual for me. I always say I can sleep anywhere - except a comfy hotel after cycling 80 miles and drinking 15 espressos. Note Ed started drinking coffee this year so my caffeine addiction is at an all time high. I slept maybe two hours with tons of tossing and turning. Ed slept like the dead, seriously I turned on the light, coughed, turned over repeatedly and he slept through the whole thing. Finally at 5:00 after finishing one book and starting another I fell asleep for a few hours. Due to my somewhat comatose state today our cycling was less, but I stopped drinking coffee by 3:00 and we have a very big say planned tomorrow and I will be back to bore you with every detail.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.241s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb