Second part of Zaragora


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Aragon » Zaragoza
July 16th 2006
Published: July 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

We went to a sport club on saturday afternoon. We played tennis , swam for a bit, had lunch and a little nap. What a great life 😊 In the evening, we had dinner at home with few of their friends. We went to a local bar and danced a little.

In the last day of Zaragora, Raquel made a spanish dinner. It was very tasty and we had some ham. Smoking ham. They ARE so good. I want to buy a whole leg home, but I don't think I can get it thru the border.

I spent 4 days and 4 nights in Zaragora. I got very comfortable right away. I slept a lot and I didn't want to do sightseeing. Mainly I enjoy Raquel and Santi's company very much. I felt very safe and comfort. I am glad I went there to learn and see the spanish lifestyle. They know how to enjoy life for sure.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb