Camping in Spain


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia
January 7th 2016
Published: January 28th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hello! Long time no see you all!

How has the christmas been? I was actually travelling in Spain, and living for my first time the new year in Spain and without cold, cool, eeh? haha

This Christmas time has been more than awesome, actually I have had one of my best new year coming ever, thanks of the spanish people charminig and of course the fun an beatuy of the country.

I´ll try to explain my journey from the beginning. I got there the 26 of December flying to Málaga (everyone knows it, right?), I spend there just one day 'cause I already knew the city. Then I got a coach to Cadiz and there I hired a campervan, a classic one, the model was the VW Combi T2. By the way the renting was super easy, I did it with Caracolvan and all were facilities.

Once I got my campervan I planned to visit all the small and beautiful places in Cadiz, the city is the oldest one in Europe!! Oh man.. It´s incredible.. I just recommend you it, places like Cadiz (city center), Chiclana, Jerez, Vejer de la Frontera are ancient and so so amazing. That´s the reason I wanned to hire a camper van in Cadiz, because I heard about those places.

Because I do not want to repeat what everyone else says about Cadiz I leave you the post I read before I went there: Top 10 cities in Cadiz . That post is the reason I did what I did.

Anyway, back to my trip... My next step was Seville, where I spent the rest of the days and the 31 and 1 of January.

This is what you can find in Seville:





Ok, once you know what I did, and all the fun I got in Spain, it´s time to get back hoome and get back to my job and normal life. This was one experience that I will never forget, not a normal trip, an especial one.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb