A route in all India, my dream


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
January 28th 2016
Published: January 28th 2016
Edit Blog Post

This is actually my dream (or one of them). Travel around all India with my own campervanand discover what can that country offers me.

I know it´s kind difficult for many reasons:


• You need time
• You need money
• You have to know the country very well (you need to know every single place you want to go, that´s not Europe, you have to look at every single corner and place´s danger)
• You need a very reliable campervan country (imaging having a problem with the car in the middle of nowhere)



These are some reasons that travelling around India by your own is not easy. But I am pretty sure I will do some day, maybe not with the campervan thing (it´s not like we said in the las post: camping in spain ) but at least visit some cities travelling by coach or train.

What do you think about this adventure by you total own?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0808s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb