My first daily blog


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia
August 10th 2015
Published: August 10th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hi guys!

This is Allen and I will be here for the last few months?years? Who knows... I just fancy ddoing a blog on a professional website and looking for the perfect travel blog I found this one on the first place in Google. I do not even know if this is the correct one, but I do prefer writting here and have the chance to be seen for this community rather than create my free blog/web and none sees it.

As you have realised, I´m not english, actually I am from Germany, but currently living in Spain. I speak (obsly) german, english (quite good?) and learning spanish.

I´m 25 years old and I am travelling with my girlfriend around Europe (we have just started in Spain) and we will travel to almost all Europe, Asia and India, and we want to go to America as well. Hope you guys like this blog and follow are adventures.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb