Next Stop Brussels


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region » Brussels
October 5th 2015
Published: October 5th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Here I am again, I am so sorry, 'cause I have been really busy, I have got a new job, I changed my city and all those things that are incluided with the change... So busy, but now I am a little bit more free and I have good news because I will go to Brussels next weekend! I am so excited, it´s actually my first time there, and I know it´s weird 'cause almost everone I know have been there.

Whatever... I´m so happy with this little trip (2 days), and I promise I will come with some pictures and my adventures. I am actually thinking about hiring a camper van there, because Brussles is nerby some nice and beautiful countries like Germany, The Netherland... And more... I´ll decide in a few days.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0698s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb