Time has passed


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Seville
March 17th 2010
Published: March 17th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Serendipity wanted for me to today remember this website and find again my old Mexico blog. Almost four years (wow!) had passed since then, and I certainly regret not having wrote more about it, about how I felt etc. I've always been very lazy in my writing, and I usually get ashamed at how bad it is. Who I am fooling? Nobody's going to read this, and is better to just write something bad and have it for the future than not having anything at all.

I'm in Sevilla now. Have been here since September, and have lived and been in a lot of places since. Since Mexico I've been to:

Texas: Dallas, Austin, San Antonio: July 2008

Spain: Madrid, Toledo and Sevilla: September 2009
Barcelona and Girona: October 2009
Barcelona and Zaragoza: December 2009
Córdoba: January 2010.
Cádiz: February 2010.

Morocco: Marrakesh, Ouarzazate, Zagora (Sahara): February 2010.

Upcoming trips: Lisbon, Portugal in March, and Brussels, Belgium in April.


Some facts about those trips:


Favorite trip ever: Trip to the Sahara Dessert in Zagora, Morocco

Most beautiful place: Views from the roads of Morocco

Place you want to return: Sahara Dessert

Place you saw once and was more than enough: Texas, Zaragoza

Place that was boring: Texas, Zaragoza

Ugliest place: Has no idea, certainly not in my travels...

Place you wanted to stay forever and never leave: this hasn't happened yet.....





Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0857s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb