Bienvenidos a Espana!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Seville
September 30th 2008
Published: September 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

SO Im Here in Spain. I wrote a really long blog detailing everything that has happend in the like 2 days that I have been here. But it got deleted. So I'm not re-writing it. It was nothing really exciting anyways.

We will just start from day 3. Tomorrow.

Advertisement



30th September 2008

Good Luck
You're going to have an amazing time. I love you
30th September 2008

YOU ROCK
thanks for the blog. be sure and insert photos as available. LOVE YOU MOMMY.
2nd October 2008

CUBBIES in 08
How have we known each other all these years without me realizing that you're a White Sox fan? Glad you are safe and sound. Looking forward to more news!
2nd October 2008

Getting there is half the battle!
So glad you are there safely. I can't wait to see some pictures!
2nd October 2008

HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A GREAT TIME. WISH THAT I COULD COME OVER AND SEE YOU. IT HAS BEEN SO LONG! I HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT TIME AND LEARN A LOT. PLEASE WRITE TO ME. I LOVE YOU, AUNT CAROL
3rd October 2008

Have Fun!
Enjoy your time there, am jealous!!!! Send great pictures!
3rd October 2008

Looking forward to hearing about your adventures! I'm so proud of you.

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb