Just thought I'd share...


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Marbella
February 5th 2005
Published: February 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!

I am just trying to get used to this program before heading to New Zealand so I thought I would send you some pictures and notes from my trip to Spain. I was in Spain from Dec 21-January 6th.

Our first stop was on the Southern Coast of Spain in Marbella, we stayed in a BEAUTIFUL resort (as you can see from the pictures!) the majority of our time there and did day trips from there...


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

The resort in MarbellaThe resort in Marbella
The resort in Marbella

Here is a picture of one of the two outdoor pools and the villa's that we stayed in. Altogether the resort had four pools and not to mention the beach.
View from villaView from villa
View from villa

This is a photo taken one evening looking towards Marbella...
One more poolOne more pool
One more pool

This was the pool near the beach...


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb