Cruise - Malaga, Spain


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Málaga
September 11th 2011
Published: January 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This morning we docked in Malaga. I spent the morning being pushed in my buggy round the town, up to the castle and around the picasso museum. It was nice (except the museum. I found that really boring - so did daddy!). It was so hot today - 30 degrees - so mummy and daddy took me to the beach, but the sea was too cold and stoney for me to go in, so we went back to the boat. I went in my paddling pool again. Some nice Australians, Russell and Sandra, played with me whilst mummy and daddy went for a swim together. That was fun. Mummy and daddy had spoken to them throughout the cruise, but I think they are more fun when helping me splash in my pool.

After dinner I was a bit naughty, normally I sleep in my buggy so mummy and daddy can have a drink and watch the show but tonight I woke up in the middle of it and am so glad I did. I LOVED it! The show was Boogie Nights and I was dancing on mummy's lap, singing along and clapping lots. People thought I was very funny! They were watching me more then the show! Mmm...think I should wake up more often.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb