Photos from first few days in Espana


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Málaga
August 2nd 2009
Published: August 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here we go. FINALLY some photos! These are a few from our first 4 days in Spain. It's midnight now so I'm off to bed, but I'll post more later.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Home away from homeHome away from home
Home away from home

This is my host parent's house, and where Lucas & I are spending the month. Not too shabby, eh?
Lucas, Ana & ElliotLucas, Ana & Elliot
Lucas, Ana & Elliot

Lucas's partners in crime, my host sister Eva's kids, who are visiting for the month from the UK.
At the nudist beachAt the nudist beach
At the nudist beach

Ana & Lucas playing at the beach, and we're talking the full monty here - yowsah!
Elliot at the beachElliot at the beach
Elliot at the beach

Of course, Elliot is a very cute little guy, so I can't help but post this one. I cropped out the nude strangers in the background.


5th August 2009

Great pictures
I skipped a couple of days and just checked in. The pictures are great. The kids are dear. Lucas has some competition in the "cuteness" category. Stan

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb