Ahhhh


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
August 6th 2008
Published: August 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I´m melting as we speak. Granada is about 112 degrees. If you don´t hear from me in the next four days or so, I officially melted away. That is all.

Advertisement



6th August 2008

hey
hey hun...i remember how some towns in europe were just AFRICA hot compared to others! and it def seems like it hasnt changed in hundreds of years cuz there is no airconditioning anywhere! im sure swiss will be cooler...glad to hear u got over the travel blues..it def happens but i know ull get through them...im starting back at tinas saturday..not looking forward to it but gotta start making money again....ill def keep u posted on the pats...im going back home for the first opening game at gillette sept 7 and it wont be the same without u there! the crew will be missing a person! :( but u will be having a blast in some cool ass town in europe...love and miss u!
8th August 2008

hey u
Hey sweetie, I hope the next place isn't as hot. It was great hearing from you the other day. I'm sure France will be so much more fun! btw Jets got Favre... so my team now has 2 good players, and the Yankees.... i don't know if we are going to make the playoffs! :( I hope you continue to have a great time..I'm Missing you more everyday! Love you!

Tot: 0.605s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.059s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb