Amigos...


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Granada
February 12th 2007
Published: February 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

AmigosAmigosAmigos

Here's a bunch of my trusty buds. :)
I had some extra pictures lying around here of my friends, so I thought that I would post them so that everyone can see that I really do have friends here. Amazing...I know. 😊 Here's a quick description for those who may want to know:

Carla: My trusty, brave roommate that tries all kinds of new foods even though she's a picky eater. She is a ton of fun to be around and to talk to.

Laura: The "other" Laura from Washington. We met for the first time and knew that we were destined to be friends, whether we wanted to or not, because we have the same name AND we're both from the same state. She's actually from Olympia.

Sarah T: Laura's roommate. She's Aunt Bean's 20-year old twin from Chicago. She is always the life of the party and so much fun to hang out with. She makes me laugh all of the time.

Sarah Dano: The sister of this guy who acts in movies. Hilarious...

Tina: Apparently MY twin. Everyone had trouble telling us apart at first even though we look a lot different. She dances, like me, and we have a lot
The LaurasThe LaurasThe Lauras

The Laura's from Washington. :)
in common.

Rachel: She's a dork, always random, but extremely fun.

Jen: My yoga buddy. Lives in the apartments with a few of my other friends...Speaks Spanish extremely well and is great at karaoke. 😊

Sam: The guy from Berkeley...Great to talk to.

Matt: My buddy that I sit by on the bus. I kicked his butt in War on the way home from Sevilla.

Mike: Matt's roomie. A sweetheart from Chicago...Was irate when the Bear's lost.

I have a lot more great friends, but I don't think they're in any of my pictures....I'll update this later.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The Girls from the WAThe Girls from the WA
The Girls from the WA

Here's Jen, Laura, and I: The chicas del estado de washington.
MikeMike
Mike

Mike and I.


13th February 2007

What!?! You have friends??
You couldn't get friends in the U.S...so the people there must be very nice or something. hehe. P.S. That mike guy is pretty cute..you should totally go for him :)

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0904s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb