An adventure in Sri Lanka


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Estepona
February 11th 2018
Published: February 11th 2018
Edit Blog Post

It’s fast approaching, our trip to Sri Lanka, and I have made no preparations at all which is so unlike me. Caroline has arranged everything so, all being well, I just have to arrange my visa and pack my bag. I’m finding it hard to get enthusiastic as we are all waiting for Ginis test results but hopefully I’ll be able to go with relative peace of mind. Roll on 28th February.

Advertisement



11th February 2018

Operation “Countdown”......
Carole Howson you dark horse, you’re going to Sri Lanka"?......When I said Sri Lanka I meant the argy-bargy down the Mile End Road! ??

Tot: 0.252s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 47; dbt: 0.1825s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb