Who tricked who??


Advertisement
Slovenia's flag
Europe » Slovenia » Upper Carniola » Ljubljana
April 1st 2009
Published: April 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

I spent the morning trying to figure out how to trick someone in the office, but after all I became the victim.

Pugy: The kitchen is not open today so there'll be no lunch. It's closed because of the rain.
Mari: Oh, Ok... (I didn't even question how the rain could cause the kitchen to close!)

ten minutes later (or was it before??)

Mari: Pugy, did you trick someone yet?
Pugy: Oh... Right, it's april 1st today... No, I didn't!

Blah, I am always too late!! But we did eat lunch after all ;-)

Advertisement



1st April 2009

Good for you Mari. You really deserved beeing tricked. God knows how many times I`ve been tricked by you on april 1st, he he :-) The worst case was from Australia 2007: "Mama, I`m not coming back to Norway, I`m getting marrried here. " I was very happy when I realized it was a trick. Big hug mamma

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0269s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb