Dobro Jutro!


Advertisement
Slovenia's flag
Europe » Slovenia » Upper Carniola » Ljubljana
March 23rd 2009
Published: March 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Peanuts!Peanuts!Peanuts!

arašidi
Good Morning, beautiful Earth!

This entry is for a short update on my last week. Pugy has been in Portugal and I've had the office to myself. It's been good, but quiet too! I've worked a bit on my language course, constantly trying not to focus on grammar because I know it'll make me too frustrated, and I've been doing some brainstorming on an eventual project. I have also discovered my own euroscepticism and realized that I need to learn more about the EU before I "make up my mind"... I have been ill (actually I still caugh at night), but I am very glad that my tonsils are removed (otherwise it would have been a nightmare)!!

On Saturday I walked to BTC (from Rudnik.) I thought it was going to be a short, chill-out walk for about an hour, but I ended up fast-walking (means I almost ran) for an hour and a half. I met Christin, Mariann and Anna at Atlantis and we were playing around for four hours. After that we went to some Mexican restaurant. I got home at ten that night and was supposed to go out, but instead I fell asleep...

The weather was beautiful yesterday and I walked to town. Looks like it's going to be quite nice today as well, so I might sit in the sun for a while after I finish work. Then it's the language course again this evening. Got to go back to work now - I have a long list of questions for Pugy, but I don't think it'll be a problem, 'cause he seems like he's in a very good mood :-D

Have a beautiful day!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb