I think I shall just stay here


Advertisement
Slovakia's flag
Europe » Slovakia » Presov Region » High Tatras
July 20th 2010
Published: July 30th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I don't really remember the day part of day expect Troy from New Zealand who works at the hostel asked if I wanted to go and have some Golash. It was just up the road from the hostel at this little hut, you have to knock on the window and the man opens it you tell him you want Golash. He does not really have anything else there expect frozen pizza that he puts in the microwave. It was very good and filling and got to know Troy, who was only working at the hostel for a few weeks while the owner (Jimbo) was away on holidays.
For the evening we all went to the pizzaria and ate num num pizza and some beers, we came back to the hostel to chill and watch movies.




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

TomTom
Tom

Tom doing the XXL pizza challenge


31st July 2010

what you doin
Hi muffin Love ya miss ya hope your having fun so gald you called was happy to hear your voice and you put me in a good mood all day So where are you now and where can I get your itinerarary for where you are going next. Let me know so I can keep track love ya Mom
31st July 2010

My itinary is al over the place and I am not always sure where I am going, I can send you where I think I might be going next. I wil do this my next stop which is Bad Gastein, Austria
1st August 2010

Fooood..
I'm hungry..

Tot: 0.24s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 55; dbt: 0.1841s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb