hanging in the air...


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania
April 19th 2010
Published: April 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I'm 48 hours away from scheduled departure. And, yes, the volcanic cloud seems to be trying to interfere with my journey. At least I'm not going to be stuck in the middle somewhere, as so many are. Word is Spain and Romania are both opened, but my connection is through Munchen and I doubt they will re-book me at the same rate. Plus, the priority must go to those stranded from home, not those seeking to begin their journey. Until then, I can continue tidying up loose ends at home.

Advertisement



19th April 2010

Waiting the second volcanic cloud
Indeed, Romania are opened airport Henry Coanda but we wait the second volcanic cloud (thursday is expected to cover Romania again).

Tot: 0.394s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb