flight announced


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania
April 21st 2010
Published: April 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Surprisingly, Lufthansa's web site still has yesterday's flight information on it. More surprising, I got through on the phone and they confirmed that Europe is ready for me. I arrive Thursday afternoon in Timisoara.

Advertisement



21st April 2010

It's meant to be
Looks like it's written somewhere that you get to Romania pretty soon. My girlfriend got stranded in Bucharest for a couple of days and now, finally, UK has opened their air space and long-haul flights are getting back to normal. Thank God there's no active volcanoes in Romania :-)
22nd April 2010

Felicitari!
Glad to hear that you are rebooked and almost on your way. One of my friends was stuck in Geneva for the past 4 days... she just flew out on Continental to Newark this morning... so all seems to be back to normal. Good luck with packing. Al the best.
22nd April 2010

Hello!
Hi John,if you came in Bucharest and you wish to see with me, don t hesitage to contact.I m glad to change some informations with you about the letter,the smallest letter. Good luck!

Tot: 0.317s; Tpl: 0.037s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0682s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb