Sponsoring


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » Gelderland
July 9th 2017
Published: July 10th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Hello peeps, me again 😊.

Last time i talked about my trip and what i am going to do, now it is time for me to tell you about my costs. As many of you may know Australia is not cheap.... at all. I work 7 days a week trying to get all the money for this journey. I work at a restaurant, a store and sometimes doing little jobs at peoples houses. But even by working a lot i cant get all the money by my self.

Let me show you what i have to pay for this trip.



Lecturephase: 4900,- AUD ~€3200,- (paid)

Outreach phase: 3500-4500 AUD ~€2300,-/€3000

Airline Tickets: ~€1700,- (one way ticket paid €850,-)

Visa 560 AUD ~€370,- (paid)

Camera: Given!

As you can see that is a lot of money. As you can also see i have already paid most of it. Here is the thing i try to work a lot but it still wont get me all of the money i need. So i would like to ask for your help. Would you like to sponsor me for my outreach trip? So i can teach people what i have learned and help other people who are in need of help. If you could help me with that i would be forever greatfull! 😊 I will give you my bankaccount number:

NL21 RABO 0333 6729 84

Thankyou for reading, i hope to see you again and please subscribe/share my blog.



Dave.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb