Malta, Bugibba - July 2012


Advertisement
Malta's flag
Europe » Malta » Malta » Bugibba
July 13th 2012
Published: July 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I have had a brilliant day - I went to my very first waterpark!

This morning we just spent time next to and in the swimming pool. I got to do lots of jumping in and rides/falls from my crocodile. I also made a new friend, a little girl called Rhianna from France I think. She's about 4 and played throwing the ball with me for ages!

After lunch and my nap mummy and daddy took me to a waterpark that's on the waterfront at bugibba. They thought I might be a bit small, but I knew they were wrong :-) it was brilliant, there are lots of fountains and cannons and pipes that spray water, plus shower type tubes that water falls from and buckets that get you soaked if you go under at the wrong time! I only got hit by one of those! I really loved it and as its free mummy said we will be able to come back - hopefully tomorrow :-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.215s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb