Verona & Milan


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
May 21st 2015
Published: May 21st 2015
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Verona is a cute and charming little Italian city with narrow streets and many designer boutiques. I walked down the shopping street thinking "the next time I come to Italy I have to come with some money"
And it was here that I ate the best Gelato in my life.
But of course my hostel was located in the ass side of town and was a major shit hole but you get what you pay for and it wall all part of the experience 😊

In Milan I finally met up with Scott and Anne (my absolute bestest friends who I met while studying in Germany).
We stayed in a cute little Italian apartment,
we visited the cathedral (a beautiful piece of architecture) and went up to its rooftop. We also went to the World Expo and checked out different countries pavilions.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb