Zurich


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland
May 21st 2015
Published: May 21st 2015
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Berlin > Wismar > Amsterdam > Dusseldorf > Munich > Verona > Milan > Zurich

I love Zurich! It's so pretty with its big lake and old town and the streets are so clean and the shops are so flash. They have pretty water fountains that you can drink from all over the city. And Switzerland seriously has the best chocolate in the world!

I stayed with Scott and Anne at their apartment. I was also able to meet up with another friend Max from Germany, and my aunty and cousins who I just met for the first time. Love having people to visit around the world!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.27s; Tpl: 0.036s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0714s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb