Flight


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
April 23rd 2009
Published: April 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

So, we are HERE. Our flight from Vancouver to London was delayed an hour and a half, and when it comes down to it it was probably delayed for more than that due to the fact we did not go up in the air until well after 11pm. Other than that, all of our flights and connections were smooth sailing. I have already started shopping for everyone =) Its late, and I am wayyy tired. More tomorrow.

Advertisement



23rd April 2009

<3
I'm so stoked for you heather, and envious! You better have an amazing freaking time. I'm going to keep reading because I love love love travel blogs

Tot: 0.335s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb