Packing


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
April 20th 2009
Published: April 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I'm 95% done packing. Does anyone else feel kind of depressed while packing? As excited as I am for this trip, i'm also strongly feeling what i'm going to be walking away from. I know that it's only 4 weeks but 4 weeks is a month and a month just sounds like such a long period of time. I miss Gord already. I'm going to miss my cats so, so much. If any of you can come over and pet them for me (as silly as that sounds) it would mean so much to me. We leave tomorrow. I'm only posting this today because I want to get a feel for how this site works. I'll most likely post again tomorrow while killing time at the airport or a few days into my trip. Ciao!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.179s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb