Charlize and me...


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Venice
September 3rd 2007
Published: September 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,

so... yesterday was a private party for Charlize Theron at Nkki Beach. You should have seen her entourage. they were so obnoxious!!!!! I am seriously getting a little bit over the whole Hollywood attitude...I had to wait till 5 oclock to meet her but it was worth it. she loved her piece so much that she said she cant wait to put it in her office. The next two weeks she will be traveling to Africa with Oprah so hopefully she can plug my name to her.

Last night Greg and I went to Harrys bar for bellinis. That is were Earnest Hemmingway use to go and hang out. It is in the book of one of the 1000 things to do before you die and they are right!!! However, they are 20 bucks a piece..so its kind of a tease.

Tonight Greg and I are going to the midnight premier of the new Richard Gere movie and have tickets to be on the red carpet. soo fun!!!

Thats it for now..just a lil update.. miss you all,

ciao,
Timree*



Advertisement



4th September 2007

Misssing You Movie Star!!
Ok - so this is my 900th attempt to blog you back I hope the damn thing goes through. I have written such nice sweet loving thoughts to my dear daughter and Greg today and now I am just frustrated! Sally tells me I have been doing is WRONG! I have always know that you were amazing (just like your mother (<-:)!! You have support (secreting secreting) from here to So Caroina to Seattle to New Orleans to Oregon to Hawaii, Bakersfield, Fresno, Walnut Creek and back again. We love and Miss you more than anything!!!!! Love Me and Sam too!!!
4th September 2007

Wow, Wow, Wow
We are all so excited for you. You deserve every minute of joy - not only because you are so talented but mostly because of the wonderful young woman you are. Have fun and cherish every moment. Love Pam and Rich
4th September 2007

Oprah
Oprah - that would be a big break! I think it's coming.....
4th September 2007

OH MY GOD!!!!!
I am so excited for you!!!! i have everyone i work with checking the celeb websites for Timree sitings :) i am so proud of you and can't wait to see the pictures and hear all of the juicy details. love you!!! Kris P.S. George Clooney is on my laminated list so feel free to pass on my number....Chris said it was OK :)
4th September 2007

Public Comment
Your e-mails at home are gong to be off the charts b/c most people are sending their blog to "Private Message" Anyone reading this and is not computer literate like me send to Public Comment which is above the comments. We miss you so much. Can't wait for your arrival home. T.T. just knows you are bring her gum so better buy some in the airport that is all she wants (<-:) Again and again we are so so so proud of you. Thank you Greg for taking care of her! Love Me
4th September 2007

Artist to Writer
Have just received several calls from people who have had your blog forwarded to them and the word is out that you are FABuLOUS writer besides artist!!!! Maybe we will get that book written after all!!!! 5 more days = can't wait for you to get home! LYTM Me
4th September 2007

I Love You
tauntie - I miss and love you! Bobo

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb