few locals


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
April 18th 2005
Published: April 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey all!
I got a CD back with some photos from St Patrick's weekend...I'm only going to throw up a few cos the sun is shining and I have to get out and get me some of those rays! 😉 It rained ALL DAY yesterday...go figure, it's Ireland. Can't believe there's only two months left for me. What's with the whale in the Delaware river? Is that true?
Has anyone been anywhere? Got any travel stories to share? Post some messages! Jeanine and Gene I'd love to hear about your road trip...(part work part pleasure--the way to do it!)
Anyway love you all.
Roxy


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

A family affairA family affair
A family affair

Enjoying being Irish or something...
Street performersStreet performers
Street performers

Very kool, had all the kiddies breakdancing...I'll have to post one of those...so cute...kids reveal something innate about humans....how music MOVES you baby!
Self-PortraitSelf-Portrait
Self-Portrait

Can ya see me? If you know the jacket you can.
English MarketEnglish Market
English Market

mmmm, decaying animals in the English market (reminiscent of reading terminal to those philadelphians)
There she is...There she is...
There she is...

America celebrates Paddy's day in Ireland
Flying soloFlying solo
Flying solo

I attempted to get the irish flag and US flag blowing side by side...but I was too impatient...opted to put this one up...flying solo
Just some localsJust some locals
Just some locals

Hope they don't mind me plastering their faces on the net. ;)


Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0572s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb