LOOKING FOR A HOME


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland
February 18th 2005
Published: February 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello my fellow Americans....
it saddens me to inform you, on this tragic day in February, I am still homeless in Ireland....lol.
I am actively looking for a place so I can move out of the hostel! I am going to look at a place tonight, it's got a fireplace! yay!
By the way, you can delete yourself off this list if I'm annoying you with my geeky travel diary...I did, however, think it was a splendid way to keep in contact with everyone! I don't want you to go and think I've fallen off the planet...NOPE---I'm still here! and I will annoy you to death....blah, blah, blah...sometimes nonsense, sometimes something worthwhile...
I will be uploading photos just as soon as I get them to a photo store! I haven't had much time to play photographer...as I've been trying to sort out accommodations for my good self.
Anyway, as always, love you all and wish you days of joy!
Roxy

Advertisement



18th February 2005

Damn you are in Cork, I thought it was the other way around. . . .
Sorry, thought I could have Ruth (my irish emigre roomate) help you out in Dublin, didn't realize you were in Dublin first (which is EXTREMELY expensive, esp. right now from what I hear) and Cork second; Will still check out stuff. How's the hostel? Philly is boring and exactly the way you left it, by the way. . . - jeanine
18th February 2005

I added a comment what happened
??? - Jeanine

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb