Getting on...


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Kerry » Kenmare
May 24th 2009
Published: May 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I'm actually in Sneem, but Kenmare is the closest village/town that is listed.

We toured the Southwest of Ireland on Saturday.

I got to sleep in today... wonderful.

I'm going to go get ready for church, an Irish Catholic service.

I'm also going on a mountain hike today in the Kerry Mountains.

I'll blog tonight.

Ishmael- I bought another suitcase because I've bought so much cool stuff here. I <3 the fashion here. Also, I bought some souvenirs for family and such. You should try REAL Irish coffee. (There's no actual coffee in it. Haha.)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0716s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb