4th day in Galway


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Galway » Galway
February 24th 2007
Published: March 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

On Saturday, 24 February, we made a shopping tour. We got up at 9 o’clock in the morning and had an appointment in front of the Eyre Square Centre at 10.30. We went shopping until 13.30 and ate something from McDonalds. There were so many shops and I bought some souvenirs for my mum and my dad. I liked to go shopping there because the clothes were not so expensive as in Austria. At 2 o’clock we drove home by bus and the rest of the day we stayed at home and did nothing.


We got up at 9 o’clock. Then we went into the city by bus. At half past ten we met in front of the Eyre Square Center. Next we went shopping. I bought some souvenirs for my family, friends and for me. At midday we went to MC Donald’s with the others. At 3 o’clock we went home because we had everything for home and we were very tired.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb