harry potter testing


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
May 12th 2010
Published: May 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So I had my first test today and i dont know if i told you but they take them in huge halls hundreds at a time. The only thing i could think of was that it felt like i was taking my owls in a harry potter movie. It was quite strange with proctors in those bike-glowing-yellow vests walking up and down the halls. Wow it was a little intense. Also you had to stay for the first hour and the last 20 min. So for the hour and a half test we had a 10 min window to leave the room and then you were trapped! YIKEEESS!! It was a bit nerve racking but i think i did okay. I guess we shall see... After that I went to the gym and sweated out all my stress.

Before I took that test though my roommate kasey left for home 😞 it was really sad to see her leave but with how much she hated ireland i am glad that she is returning home to her family and friends back home. She got lucky and had all of her exams early in the month so she moved up her flight and left early. I will miss her dearly!

Now I am back to studying for my exam on friday. But I also my roommate is going to dye my hair again tonight. It has turned back to blond which I am not a fan of, so it must be changed. I decided to just go with light red again- since I liked it so much. So ya that is my night- hair dye and studying...FUN!!

hope everyone is doing well on their finals and midterms and such. talk to you soon 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.261s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0596s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb