day of studying


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
May 10th 2010
Published: May 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I finally loaded all the images from yesterday's blog so if you didnt see any of them, you should- they are so pretty 😊

So today I went to breakfast with my friend and then started my day of studying, I walked to the library and was there till mid afternoon. i know its against my policy to study in libraries but i had to be there to read the on reserve books for my class. I then went to the gym and came back to study some more. I decided i needed a nap so thats what i did. and then i made dinner and am now studying again. isnt that such an eventful fun day?? haha not really.

well i need to study more before i go to sleep so i shall write again tomorrow. love you all! (good luck today rache)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.357s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb