The count down


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
February 9th 2010
Published: February 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So it is officially 2 days till I leave for Florence! Yikes!! I am so excited! (Don't forget that means you are going to have to survive without me for four days!! So this is the start of your warning.) most of my classes got canceled this week due to R&G week (raise and give week) and for the students going to florence. So it is SO nice! I did have my irish class today and we went around for an hour saying what we did over the weekend, where, with who and why. I showed my nerd colors by saying I read homework and a library book in my apartment by myself for fun. haha it was an amazing moment!! but thats me :D

I then figured out how to print! YAY it was quite exciting!! ahha so i couldnt check in yet for my flight but i printed off my confirmation email so if i still cant check in tomorrow then i can go to the airport with what I have and still be fine.

Tonight I think I'm just staying in and watching a movie, Kasey has practice tonight 😞 But ya no homework YAY!!! and i get to talk to one of my besties macy on skype tonight!!! YAYA!!!!! I'm quite excited!!!

Oh and shout out to my sis! haha

Then no class tomorrow till 1. Hehe so I get to sleep in 😊 Hope you all have a great day!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.246s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0654s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb