praise be to sunday


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
February 7th 2010
Published: February 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So last night i decided to catch up on my beauty sleep. it was lovely and i even got to start a new book well one i already read but it is SO good its called Extremely Load and Incredibly Close, It is so good!!! I havent read it in a few years but it is just as good as I remember 😊

tonight i am just taking it easy again and catching up on homework. I head to florence next weekend so I need to figure out how to print my ticket. I'm quite excited it should be a great weekend filled of random art stuff with people who also like art history 😊

but ya today i got to sleep in and then i went to the grocery store and stocked up for the week. I got this amazing fruit loaf instead of getting my normal muffins. Um um i am happy it is SO good!! Then I went to the gym with lara and worked out for 2 hours. Yikes it was intense and I am tired!! I then ate, had a shower and talked to my mommy 😊 Then I went to church which was so sad cause kasey wasnt back yet to go with me 😞 but this old man sat behind me and he had a great voice so it was okay :D

tomorrow i have another tutorial for my class and then my irish culture class. So a pretty chill day. talk to you tomorrow. Have a great day!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0275s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb