lazy saturday.


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
February 6th 2010
Published: February 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

so last night was cool, lara and i met up with a few of my irish friends and just hung out for a while. we went to a few different pubs that were playing really good music. Today started rugby games and so everyone today has their sport jersey on of their team. Its so cool to see the city come alive! I'm not sure who won because our tv doesnt show it, but I will probably find out soon.

This morning i got to sleep in, it was marvelous!! i needed it after such a big week. i then got to go to the library and exchange for some new books. I was even able to get atlas shrugged which is the book i was reading back home before i left. im excited! since it was a little warmer today and sunny i got to wear my sandals out. it was SUPER exciting!! everyone thought i was crazy but it made really happy. haha. i have a picture that lara will probably give me within a few days. so you will get to see :D ahah

as for tonight, i dont know what i am doing, I shall decide shortly 😊

toodles to you all! hope you have a great super bowl sunday!



Advertisement



7th February 2010

Longing to see my irish friend
I miss you i cant wait for you to come home...i always read your blogs but never reply because i dont want to waste any of your precious time over there. Please come home soon caitlin and i miss you so much and our cell is not the same without you. How are you? We are praying for you daily.

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0269s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb