orange kites fly


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
February 4th 2010
Published: February 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys,
So not much going on today. Its quite rainy and so I feel a bit like a wet puppy but I'm okay with that i jumped in a puddle and had a grand time! I have my test tomorrow so im going to study for a bit before my next class so that i can go to that opening tonight. I probably wont be out late 10 at the latest. And funny thing my teacher will actually be there and invited us to a pub with him. haha oh ireland! Okay well wish me luck for tomorrow.

I'll talk to you all soon. (on a side note I do actually like when you guys respond! it makes me feel less like a journaler and more like im actually talking to people. so if you want feel free to comment)

well love you guys! have a great day!!

Advertisement



4th February 2010

Your Hoodie
We have been out here in your Fan Club quietly following your journey and failed to send comments. What does an Irish Hoodie look like and when do you leave for Florence. Thanks for taking the time to write. Love, Pa Connell
5th February 2010

BLESSINGS
Good to hear from you on your Ireland adventure in education. Sounds like you are enjoying Ireland. May good luck be your friend In whatever you do And may trouble be always A stranger to you... God Bless...

Tot: 0.253s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0775s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb