The Rock of Gibraltar


Advertisement
Gibraltar's flag
Europe » Gibraltar
June 21st 2006
Published: June 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

So, it has been way too long since I was able to get internet!! Spain was really really cool! I'm updating from Gibraltar because we did go there but we didn't find internet or anything. Well, we spent an entire week at the condo in Marbella, which was relaxing and fairly cheap. I am still way over budget though 😞. If you would like to donate I take any forms of donation (bread, cheese, which are the only things I've eaten today). So I have to go, hopefully I can put more stuff up later!!

Advertisement



26th June 2006

FeO2
you can't really use the ironoxide thing anymore if you're going to go by Russell.........Rusty.

Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1134s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb