First step


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
November 10th 2013
Published: November 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

On friday I finally left Mallorca for Munich. The guys at www.ciclosmallorca.es did a fantastic job preparing my bike with some smaller fittings, a carrier and packing the bike into a cardboard box. In the end they even gave me a ride to the airport since I could find no one with a car big enough to load the bike.

Unfortunately the box arrived pretty damaged, I was actually lucky that it did not break apart. Thank you to the ever so careful workers at Palma and Munich airports who seem to ignore the "Fragile - handle with care" stickers on purpose. Actually it might be better without :-).

I am lucky to have some short job in China which means that my company will be paying for my "There" ticket. "Back" will be need to solved somehow else, but that is not on my mind yet.

There is nothing much to happen until I leave, so don't be worried if this blog might me silent for 2 or 3 weeks. Thank you to Milana and Christina (and my platonic love Jeovani, whom I did not Forget in my first Revision but who was too Special to be named in a enumeration), who did a wonderful job supporting me in the last weeks - without them, I could not have started.

And good bye and see you again to my friends in Mallorca. Take care and have a good time (how good could it be without my anyway? haha)

Advertisement



11th November 2013

THE SUPPORTERS ???!!!!
How could you forget your AMOR Jeovanny, he's really sad about that and not in the mood to talk to you personally!!!!
11th November 2013

lo siento
Actually I was going to bring him a very Special thank you present from Thailand because words can not describe my Feelings for him :-)
11th November 2013

Lo siento
Actually I was going to bring him a very Special thank you present from Thailand because words can not describe my Feelings for him :-)
11th November 2013

Lo siento
Actually I was going to bring him a very Special thank you present from Thailand because words can not describe my Feelings for him :-)

Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb