Unity and Justice and Freedom


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Everyone everywhere has the power of imagination. Everyone has always had that dream place to visit or to live in. If I were to write a to go list my dream place, Germany, would be listed as number one. My top five places to visit are, ranking from one to five, one being my dream place. Next on my list is France, then there is Russia. Ranked four and five are Spain and Italy, all locating in Europe. I chose Germany as my bream place because there population is said to consist of approximately 82 billion people who are both diverse and open with welcomed arms. It has been said that people there live in some of those beautiful castles. There are beautiful cathedrals there. I wish to live in one of them, and I will cherish and shower it with love. The buildings are built out of glass/ crystals and or tree stalk. They also have over 300 varieties of bread, and I really love bread. I can eat a loaf in less than a day. I also want to go to Germany because I want to learn one of their dialects.I know that Germany has many dialects, and some are just really tough, but I still want to learn one. If I did learn some dialect of German, then my advisor said I could work in the government! Also Germany is totally gorgeous when the night time shines downs on some of the cathedrals! I just want one picture! That's all I need! Picture from www.images.buissnessweek.com.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb