I'm Done!!! =) =)


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Rhineland-Palatinate » Trier
January 25th 2006
Published: January 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

The semester is now over! Took my last exam today. And it went pretty well. It's such a good feeling to be done. My exam yesterday wasn't too bad either. Not the greatest, but I definetly passed. Things are coming to an end here really quickly. Last night I met with my referat group. The four of us met at one of the nearby bars to celebrate being done with our referat. Julia, Tina and Sabine are all very nice. It was fun to hang out with them for a few hours. It's too bad we didn't have to do our presentation earlier in the Semester. It would have been nice to have met them earlier and had time to hang out with them. Oh well.... that's the crummy thing about just being here for a semester. After that I came back and studied and studied for my exam today.

After my exam I took a little time to just relax... what a nice feeling. Then I started packing. Hopefully I'll finish up tomorrow so that I can clean on Fri. and still have time to do something with friends in the evening. I'm gonna head off to bed now. Gotta wrap somethings up here tomorrow morning. But guess what.... I did it!!! I passed all my classes.... and I was told today by two different professors that my German is very good and gramatically mistake free! =) =) Maybe it was all worth it. It has definetly been an extremely challenging and trying semester, but I did it. A feeling of accomplishment is one of the greatest feelings ever. And I wrapped up the day with a couple shows of Coupling with Matt. =) That's the way to end a day. hehehe... night everyone!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0721s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb