Long day


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia
August 28th 2008
Published: August 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

some days are just better then others today wasnt the best. My morning consisted of 2 different German classes which both are doing the same thing. One teacher told me it would be better for me to attend class with the 5th class since it would be better for me to learn. And I do agree so we will see how it goes throughout Geography class I turned the pages in the text book and well after that I went to two different art classes my own and another during a free period. Tonight was German class. I'm so lost they are in the middle of the lesson and I don#t understand anything I have no knowledge of phrase structure and stuff so it is really difficult for me. I'm sad tonight I just feel really bad hopefully tomorrow all goes well it#s a new day and I only have three classes then it#s Kirmes SO I'LL be out partying lol. NO! NO! don#t worry.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.336s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.2848s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb