I Survived the flights


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia
August 7th 2008
Published: August 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone so I made it this morning at the airport I arrived The girls and a friend where there to greet me. The flights went well. Im very tried now had a really big day. This afternoon I went to Remsceid with the girls on the bus. and tonight I went to the lake. Gettting there the roads turn alot. At home distances are longer but here everything is far and different Its all in a language I dont understand


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

areoport de montrealareoport de montreal
areoport de montreal

Maman, Andy et Papa
Dans L'avions Dans L'avions
Dans L'avions

The window is dirty
Mon SouperMon Souper
Mon Souper

The food in airplanes is grosse
NetherlandsNetherlands
Netherlands

Amsterdam
NetherlandsNetherlands
Netherlands

somewhere


Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb