Babysitting with Juli


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia » Stockum
December 30th 2005
Published: January 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Juli reading to LouisaJuli reading to LouisaJuli reading to Louisa

or rather Juli held the book and Louisa kept turing the pages... she wasn't very patient. ;)
Just got back from Juli's sister's house. They live in Stockum and Juli was babysitting her little niece, Louisa tonight, so I went over to hang out. Louisa is soooo cute. It was the first time I had seen her. She was supposed to go to bed around the time that I got there, but she was so excited that Juli and I were there, so that didn't happen. She has sooo full of energy. =) We played together a bit. Then she ran around the room and was just a very happy baby until we put her to bed about and hour later. We tucked her into her crib and then left her screaming and crying. Juli and I both felt soo bad. I hate leaving babies crying, but she eventually fell asleep. Juli and I just chilled downstairs in the living room. Its always enjoyable to spend time with Juli. I just love spending time with all my friends back here. I miss em all soooooo much when I'm back in the states. I'm hoping I'll get to seel Juli again before I head off to Kenya, but we'll just have to see. Gonna head off to bed now. Gotta be all rested up for New Year's tomorrow. =) Night.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.208s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 68; dbt: 0.1325s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb