Getting ready...


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hesse » Frankfurt
August 16th 2005
Published: August 16th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Yayyyyyyy i can almost count the hours already... Over the past days it felt like my whole trip was falling apart.. plans didnt end up working out, some people I was going to meet will not be there anymore. I felt like cancelling it all and but thanks to my great friend my enthusiasm about the trip returned back. We had a looong chat on the phone and after that the world was sunny again :o)
Tomorrow one of my friends is going to pick up my computer so when I return from my trip win98 will finally belong to the stone age and my computer will be all new and modern with windows XP!!! Things are now all packed, did the final big clean up at my place, my backpack ended up being absolutely crammed (arrghh this is always the same when going on a trip) I'll probably have to buy another travel bag over there in order to bring all souvenirs home.
I'm saying good bye for now.. my computer gets picked up and next time I'll post in here will be from Egypt... in case the plane doesnt crash, gets hijacked or whatever lol. On Thursday I'll have to be at the airport at 4:30.. leaving my place at 3:30, getting up at 2:45... I'll be dead! Maybe will try the evening check in in order to avoid too much stress.
GUYS IM EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :o) :o)
BYE BYE :o)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0234s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb