Beautiful day!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hamburg » Hamburg
August 30th 2008
Published: September 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Valeska invited me to come to the bakery where she works for breakfast, so I did. It was yummy... and I didn't know that nutella was chocolate! After that I bought a notebook, in case I need one for my German class... because I won't be able to buy a notebook tomorrow... (Sunday!) Then i went back and used the internet and then i went jogging and then I showered and packed up my package, and did a little packing of my suitcase, then I went to meet Valeska again and she showed me the Rathaus and then we went on a boat (the boat is like the Bahn, and I didn't get sick yay!) to a beach on the Elbe because today was SUCH A BEAUTIFUL DAY!!!!! The sun was shining, it was warm, I could wear a tank top!!!! Today has been the best weather I've seen in Hamburg yet! =) So I had a good time hanging out with Valeska, and then I went to the service at Elim and then I came back to the hotel and the hotel said that they can keep my luggage for me til I go to move in on monday. And tomorrow is supposed to be another SCHöNER TAG!!!! And I'm gonna go to the Heide (heather) with Gerd!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0814s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb