jam


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hamburg » Hamburg
August 29th 2008
Published: September 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hmm... normal morning, running, internet, blah blah blah. I ate in the mensa again and they had a very nice salad for only 2 Euros. Oh yeah I went inside the Gustav-Radbruch-Haus and tried to figure out about moving in but wasn't very successful. Then I went to Planten un Blomen again, and I took some pictures 😊 ...didn't see any red squirrels though, but when I do, hopefully I will have my camera! Planten un Blomen is such a pretty park! I also went to some carnival on the Alster and that was cool to look at -- more pictures! 😉 Then I went to JAM and that was fun! We sang, and played some games. I learned that Musical Chairs is called Reisen nach Jerusalem (travel to jerusalem). Then someone gave the message and I could understand a lot without anyone translating (yay!) Then we had small groups and that was cool cause I got to know a few more people. 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb