Heide & moving in


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Hamburg » Hamburg
September 1st 2008
Published: September 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I don't have as much time now to write these, but I still need to tell you what I did yesterday!!!

I went to see gerd and we went to the heather and it was really nice out, and it was pretty even though he said that in other years it was more purple and we got to see the Schnucken! I have some pictures of them too. We couldn't find the tame ones though so i didn't get to pet any. and then we went to a restaurant and i ate a schnuckie. and it was a good, but long day!

then i went to my german course this morning and i tried 3 different ones but decided the first was the best and then i moved in and went shopping with mirjam and stuff and in my apartment theres a girl from mongolia, a guy from hungary, and a guy from america... i think there might also be a girl from spain but i haven't seen her yet. i still miss home a bit though.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb