Up up in the Air


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Brandenburg » Frankfurt
August 2nd 2014
Published: August 5th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Today we leave for Roma but not until later in the afternoon so we have time for some visiting and touring Norway.

After breakfast, Gry and I packed we moved slowly then got ready to go into Honefoss. Andy drove me around showing me his school, and several of the homes he lived in. We stopped by one of his neighboros on what He tells me is called "Andy Hill" after he introduced us, she took one look at us and said, "I see the resemblance, you look the same" of course in Norweigan.

After that, we went to Oslo where Andy dropped Gry and I off so we could get on our way.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.37s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0662s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb