I'm drunk in Munich? Maybe.


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
January 16th 2011
Published: October 16th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Thank god for the free toilets on the train! I had to piss SO bad! I went to the hofenbru in Munich. I think it is the original hofenbrau. I have been to the same in Panama city, FL. This One is much better. One can Feel the Party Atmosphere in the Air. I had two of their Hüge 40oz beers. Also a Full meal of pork Steak, potato Balls, and bread. The bread came from the bread-girl. And it was a Large pretzel (and she was hot). A Strange man sat with me. Originally there were 3, me and two Spanish (a couple. Very uptight), but then a German man with Long grey hair and a Long grey beard Sat down. He invited His Friend to join. Such that there were Five of us. Two Spanish, two German, and me! The old german man kept flirting with the Spanish Couple and they became uncomfortable and Left. The two old German Men and me got along extremely well. Eventuelly, i had to Tell them goodbye. I made it back to the Hbf just in Time to Catch the Train back. If i had been One minute later i would miss it. Now i am Headed to Nürnberg on the Train.

Post Travel Note: I didn't make it back to Nuremberg in time to catch my train home. The next train wasn't until morning. So, I got a room at the Motel One down the street for about 60 Euro.


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 23


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb