update.


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Stuttgart
July 5th 2006
Published: July 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

A general update.

Nothing Much has happened since my last update.

Ramonas Birthday was Wednesday the 28th, we did nothing all day including eating. We (I) drank ourselves to oblivion, I claim that my drunken behaviour was due to my not having eaten all day, or the fact that the feuerwasser (fire water) we (I) drank was 85% alcohol. he next day I had quite the hangover.

On Saturday we went to a town fest, where we drank copious amounts of beer and wine, not the best mix but apparently we were celebrating Germanys win. Again, nothing exciting.

I really have nothing exciting at all to inform you of, I am going to Munich on monday on my way to Prague, which should be exciting, So I'll cut this entry short in order bring your anticipation levels to boiling point.

Here's some photos

Love Sam


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

lakelake
lake

Then they told me about bird flu
4am the day after we beat Japan4am the day after we beat Japan
4am the day after we beat Japan

The party never stops, until the neighbours complain
ancient toiletancient toilet
ancient toilet

and no paper
creamcream
cream

cream


6th July 2006

Stop Drinking so much or it will cost u!
Don't go drinking yourself to the point u need your stomach pumped. Medicare doesn't cover that and you'll have to pay!
6th July 2006

Thanks Freddy
really, thanks

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb